Turner and WME | IMG announce the 24 participating teams for the upcoming ELEAGUE, beginning on Tuesday, May 24th. 

Initially it was thought that the huge new international contest could potentially be missing a number of the worlds top teams, due to deals not being worked out. Today however, we can see from the final list, the 24 attending teams are all of the highest standard CS:GO has to offer.

The 24 teams are as follows:

● Astralis

● Cloud9

● Counter Logic Gaming (CLG)

● Complexity

● Dignitas

● Echo Fox

● EnvyUs

● Faze

● FlipSid3

● Fnatic

● Gambit

● G2 Esports

● Liquid

● Luminosity

● Mousesports

● Natus Vincere (Na’Vi)

● Ninjas In Pyjamas (NiP)


● OpTic

● Renegades

● SK Gaming

● Team SoloMid

● TyLoo

● Virtus.Pro


ELEAGUE’s talent has been announced

Turner have announced the all-star cast that will be hosting the event. It is encouraging to see some new broadcasting talent coming into the fray, with ‘Moe’ and ‘Dustin’ being ‘new’ names to the broadcasting scene.